New biz cards

My first Art Every Day project was to make myself some new art biz cards, which may come in handy for the auction event this Friday. I meant to post yesterday, but, um, I didn’t.

I decided to make them myself on my printer and cut them out with a scalloped scissors, just for kicks. Also, it’s easier to do that than cut perfect rectangles.

I’ve loved this photo since I discovered the amazing Rasterbator website a few years ago. You can upload a photo and get it converted to dots. Up close, it looks abstract, but if you back up, you can easily see the image. This is the same one I posted before, but here it is again.

If you can’t tell what it is, back up some more.

 

Leave a Reply

