Decompression!

Ah, I feel less decompressed than stirred up again. Why is Burning Man so far away? I can’t wait that long! Here’s some fun stuff I saw: dancing jellyfish and a kitty art car.

I talked to Jeremy, who’s going to be building a 50 foot exploding volcano island time machine for Burning Man 2012. Can hardly wait for that! Ran into Chris from the Trojan Horse project. Also ran into Flash, who I haven’t seen since my early playa days. Glad to know he’s still at it!

In true Burning Man spirit, I talked to a bunch of people I didn’t know and had some absurd, funny, touching conversations. That’s one of my favorite things about BMan.

Leave a Reply

