Show’s still up

I would like to write this blog more often. Okay, I’m setting an intention. Things are a little hairy right now, so it might not happen right away.

The show is up and will be up through May 22. We added another week. We’re doing a reception with an artists talk on May 20. There’s more info on this site. I took a bunch of pictures last week:

In the first and third photos, you can see the birds projected onto my sculpture. This looks very cool because it’s a “movie” made from shots of birds I took using my motor drive, so they skitter across the sculpture in a creepy way (good creepy).

Leave a Reply

