EBOS is Over!

I’m a little wistful about that, but I have new ideas to work on. I will miss going to the studio and working on stuff and trying it out. I’m not at that stage quite yet with my next project. It needs some incubation time in my head. On the other hand, the studio is a good place to incubate.

Our Saturday night reception was lots of fun. We had a couple of acoustic performers and then a wild set by Jord Peck and the Squid. He’s a one man band who plays this homemade drum set-up via foot pedals. Kaitlin made waffles. I went home after midnight when the party was still in full swing.

Leave a Reply

