Tiny Furniture

I am making little furniture out of Sculpey. Years ago I made a diorama in a cigar box for a friend. The main item in it was a model of her new white couch, complete with pink and gold pillows. The end table was an acorn. I don’t remember what else was in there and apparently I didn’t take any pictures (grrr). I guess I’ll just have to use my imagination to create a new one!

Here’s my bookcase. It’s very wobbly and uneven, like a bookcase in an elf’s burrow. I like things to look a little cockeyed.

Leave a Reply

